IPL 2011 Winner is Chennai

IPL 2011 edition is wins by Chennai Super Kings (CSK) who wins IPL 4 by beating Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) here today in Final played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai between the two finalist. Chennai Super Kings skipper MS Dhoni win the toss and chose to bat first.
Murali Vijay played a wonderful inning who miss the century in IPL 4 Final and propelled the side to a near match-winning score. He score 95 Runs in 52 balls. MEK Hussey gave him ample support by completing his half century 63 off only 45 balls. He hit 6 sixes in the innings and ended his innings on 95 off 52 balls and CSK score total 205/5 in 20 Overs. Chasing a big score Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) loose early wickets and never seen in compilation and lost the match.