FPAI Awards 2011 Nominees

Football Players Association of India (FPAI) has announced the list of nominees for its third Indian Football Awards to be held here on September 26.
FPAI Awards 2011 Nominees:
Best Young Player: Jeje Lalpekhlua (Pune FC), Raju Gaekwad (East Bengal), Lenny Rodrigues (Churchill Brothers).
Best Foreign Player: Ryuiji Sueoka (Salgaocar SC), Roberto Mendes Silva (Churchill), Okolie Odafa (Mohun Bagan).
Best Indian Player: Mahesh Gawli, Climax Lawrence (both Dempo SC), Mehtab Hussain (East Bengal).
Best Coach: Armando Colaco (Dempo), Karim Bencherifa (Salgaocar), Trevor Morgan (East Bengal).
Fans' Player of the Year: Luciano Sabrosa (Salgaocar), Tolgay Ozbey (East Bengal), Ranti Martins (Dempo), Mehtab Hussain (East Bengal), Yusif Yakubu (Prayag United SC).


Post a Comment