Rashtriya Khel Protsahan Puruskar 2012 Winners

Rashtriya Khel Protsahan Puruskar 2012: The President of India, Shri Pranab Mukherjee today presented the National Sports Awards 2012 at a function in Rashtrapati Bhavan. The awards recognize and reward excellence in sports. The following were the recipients of the Rashtriya Khel Protsahan Puruskar 2012:
1. Community Sports Identification and Nurturing of Budding Young Talent  - Steel Authority of India Ltd. (SAIL)
2. Financial Support for Sports Excellence - Railway Sports Promotion Board (RSPB)
3. Establishment and Management of Sports Academies of Excellence - Services Sports Control Board (SSCB)
4. Employment of Sportspersons and Sports Welfare Measures. - Air India Sports Promotion Board


  1. Or a house (like most other Typs are regarded)?

    my web page socrates theme members area (http://www.youtube.com)